Berit Solstad
Administrasjon
tlf. 51 89 14 40
berit@front.as

 

Ove Hansen
Daglig leder
Mobil: 930 17 440
ove@front.as

 

Aadne Meling
Driftssjef 
Pro.leder
Mobil: 911 90 373
aadne@front.as

 

Thomas Gangenes
Prosjektleder
Mobil: 930 33 468
thomas@front.as

 
         
Tore Tonning
Prosjektleder
Mobil: 975 42 322
tore@front.as

 

Hans Erik Johnsen
Lærlingansvarlig
Mobil: 916 26 286
hans@front.as

Tor Magne Berg
Bas, hovedverneombud
Mobil: 959 90 789
tor@front.as

   
         

Bjarte Lea 
Bas
Mobil: 926 63 820
post@front.as

Ingve Byberg
Byggeplassleder
Mobil: 930 17 444
ingve@front.as 

Marco Heideck
Byggeplassleder
Mobil: 930 17 511
marco@front.as 

 

 
         

 

 

     
         
         
         



Front Bygg as. Front Bolig as. Kvitsøygata 19, 4014 Stavanger